### 2025-2026 AMERICA'S BOATING CLUB ATLANTA OFFICERS

Commander

ψΨψ

Cdr Cindy Ringwall, JN-IN

**Executive Officer** 



XO Rhodes Lee, S

**Squadron Education Officer** 



P/D/C Margaret Sherrod, SN-CN

**Assistant Education Officer** 



P/C Ken Odum, SN

**Administrative Officer** 



Lt/C TJ Convery, AP-CN

**Assistant Administrative Officer** 



P/C John Holland, AP

Secretary



Lt/C Pam Napier-Pfaff, AP

**Assistant Secretary** 



P/Lt/C Donna Odum, SN-IN

**Treasurer** 



Lt/C John Reichmann, SN-CN

**Assistant Treasurer** 



1/Lt Jim Boff

## 2025-2026 ABCA CLUB COMMITTEES AND DEPARTMENTS

### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Chair Cdr Cindy Ringwall, JN-CN

Vice-Chair TBD

Past Cdr P/C Barak Zukerman, P

**Bridge Officers:** 

P/D/C Margaret Sherrod, SN-CN
Lt/C TJ Convery, AP-IN
Lt/C Pam Napier-Pfaff, AP
Lt/C John Reichmann, SN-CN

Members-at-Large

P/C Eric Ringwall, SN-CN

Lt Cindy Boff

Lt Nan Ellen Fuller, S Lt Norm Plotkin, P

1/Lt Jim Boff

P/Lt/C Meredith Randall, SN-CN

Lt John Grobe Lt Edith Collins

#### **COMMANDER APPOINTMENTS**

Flag Lt. Lt/C TJ Convery, AP-CN
Law Officer Lt Randy Cadenhead
Merit Marks P/C Ed Troncalli, SN-CN
Chaplain R/C Lisa Wilson, SN-IN
Parliamentarian P/C Ed Troncalli, SN-CN

**Budget and Finance Committee** 

Chair: P/C Barak Zukerman, P

P/C Ken Odum, SN P/Lt/C Patti Price, SN

#### **GENERAL (STANDING) COMMITTEES**

### **Standing (Elected) Committees:**

#### **Audit Committee**

Chair: Lt Norm Plotkin, P

Lt Edith Collins Melanie Parris

**Nominating Committee** 

Chair: P/C Barak Zukerman, P

P/C Ken Odum, SN P/C Judy Marcopulos, S

**Rules Committee** 

Chair: Lt Randy Cadenhead

R/C Hector Colon, SN P/C Eric Ringwall, SN-CN

# **EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT**

**Executive Officer - TBD** 

**Boat Show/External Events** 

Chair: Lt Rhodes Lee, S

**Vessel Safety Program**Chair: Lt Nan Ellen Fuller, S

**Safety Officer** 

P/C Frank Taylor, AP

**Paddle Craft Coordinator** 

P/C Dave Fuller, S

**Public Relations** 

Lt Pam Keene

**Lakeside News Liaison** 

Lt Pam Keene

**Boat US Civic Award** 

Chair:

Committee:

### **EDUCATION DEPARTMENT**

SEO - P/D/C Margaret Sherrod, SN-CN

Assistant SEO - P/C Ken Odum, SN

**Local Board Public Course** 

Chair: P/D/C Margaret Sherrod, SN-CN

**Boat Handling (formerly Seamanship) (S)** 

Chair: P/D/C Margaret Sherrod, SN-CN

Marine Navigation (formerly Piloting) (P)

Chair: P/C Kevin Schoonover, SN

Advanced Marine Navigation (formerly Advanced Piloting) (AP)

Chair: P/C Kevin Schoonover, SN

Offshore Navigation (formerly Junior Navigation) (JN)

Chair: Lt Mike Guler, SN-CN

Celestial Navigation (formerly Navigation) (N)

Chair: Lt Mike Guler, SN-CN

Cruise Planning (CP)

Chair:

**Engine Maintenance (EM)** 

Co-Chairs: Lt TJ Convery, AP-IN

Lt Denny Warren, P

**Instructor Development (ID)** 

Chair: P/C Douglas Townes, SN

**Marine Communications (MC)** 

Chair: Lt/C Dave Fuller, S

Marine Electrical Systems (ME)

Chair: Lt Mike Guler, SN-CN

Sail (SA)

Chair: Lt Norman Plotkin, P

Weather (WX)

Chair: P/C Kevin Schoonover, SN

**Seminars** 

Chair: P/D/C Margaret Sherrod, SN-CN

### **ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT**

### Administrative Officer - Lt/C TJ Convery, AP-CN

Assistant Administrative Officers - P/C John Holland, AP

**Membership Acquisition & Recruiting** 

Chair: P/C Eric Ringwall, SN-CN
Committee: P/Lt/C Cindy Ringwall, JN-IN

**Member Involvement & Retention** 

Chair: P/Lt/C Patti Price, SN

Committee: TBD

**Member Processing** 

Chair: P/Lt/C Patti Price, SN

Committee: TBD

**Programs** 

Chair: P/C Lisa Wilson, SN-IN

**Caring Committee** 

Chair: Lt Genie Troncalli
Committee: P/C Lisa Wilson, SN-IN

**Local Boating Activities** 

Chair: P/C John Holland, AP

**Cruise Captains** 

**TBD** 

**GMM Raffles** 

Chair: Lt Cary Holland

**Holiday Party** 

Chair: TBD Committee: TBD

**Instructor / VSC / Merit Mark Appreciation** 

Chairs: Lt Cary Holland

P/C John Holland, AP

# **SECRETARY DEPARTMENT**

Secretary - Lt/C Pam Napier-Pfaff, AP

Assistant Secretary - P/Lt/C Donna Odum, SN-IN

Historian

Cdr Ken Odum, SN

Webmaster

Lt Meredith Randall, SN-CN

**Assistant Webmaster** 

Lt Tom Shirey, AP

**Internal Communication** 

Lt/C Donna Odum, SN-IN

**Social Media** 

P/Lt/C Sheryl LaBoda, N

**Assistant Social Media** 

1/Lt Virginia Lee

**Calling Post Administrator** 

P/C Eric Ringwall, SN-CN

**Information Center** 

P/Lt/C Beth Guler, SN

"Magic Jack" Voice Mail System

Lt/C Pam Napier-Pfaff, AP

### TREASURER DEPARTMENT

Treasurer – Lt/C John Reichmann, SN-CN

Assistant Treasurer – Lt Jim Boff

Ship's Store TBD

Property Officer TBD